HEAD OFFICE


adidas Canada Limited
8100 Highway 27
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4H 3N2
Tel: 905-266-4200
Fax: 905-266-4402
Toll Free Tel: 1-800-665-5425


Customer Service, St. Laurent
Toll Free Tel: 1-800-268-7767
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-58-FAXIT


Team Customer Service, Brantford
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-727-5506
Toll Free Tel: 1-866-978-9760
Email: teamorders@adidas.com


Jim Gabel - President adidas Group
John Condon - Vice President Sales
Stewart Smith - Vice President Marketing - adidas
Christina Sanders - Vice President Human Resources
Bill Grant - Vice President Supply Chain
Lesya McQueen - Vice President of Retail & E-Commerce
Paul Leone - Vice President IT
Jeff Clements - Director Team Sports

REGIONAL SALES - ONTARIO AND WESTERN CANADA


GTA/Southwestern Ontario
Samantha Shirley
8100 Highway 27
Woodbridge, ON L4H 3N2
647-383-7778
1-800-665-5425
Samantha.Shirley@adidas-group.com


GTA (CFL/Reebok Classics)
Chris Clementoni
8100 Highway 27
Woodbridge, ON L4H 3N2
1-800-665-5425
905-266-4388
Chris.Clementoni@adidas-group.com


British Columbia
Donna Wanless
#7-3771 North Fraser Way
Burnaby, BC V5J 5G5
604-420-6646
604-420-6821
Donna.Wanless@adidas-group.com


British Columbia (CFL/Reebok Classics)
Matt Raine
#7-3771 North Fraser Way
Burnaby, BC V5J 5G5
604-420-6646
604-420-6821
Matt.Raine@adidas-group.com


Alberta
Tracey Toomey
Calgary, AB
403-660-0428
Tracey.Toomey@adidas-group.com


Manitoba/Saskatchewan/Lakehead
Bryan Hause
Winnipeg, MB
204-480-7375
204-480-8371
Bryan.Hause@adidas-group.com



REGIONAL SALES - QUEBEC & EASTERN CANADA


Renee-Claude Theriault
3545 Thimens Blvd.
St. Laurent, QC H4R 1V5
514-331-4943
514-331-1264
Renee-Claude.Theriault@adidas-group.com


Marc-Olivier Drouin
3545 Thimens Blvd.
St. Laurent, QC H4R 1V5
514-331-4943
514-331-1264
Marc-Olivier.Drouin@adidas-group.com


Fred Simard
3545 Thimens Blvd.
St. Laurent, QC H4R 1V5
514-331-4943
514-331-1264
Fred.Simard@adidas-group.com


Nathalie Roy
3545 Thimens Blvd.
St. Laurent, QC H4R 1V5
514-331-4943
514-331-1264
Nathalie.Roy@adidas-group.com


Quebec City
Michel Mallard
2065 Frank-Carrell, Suite SS3
Ste-Foy, G1N 2G1
418-527-1132
418-527-1138
Michel.Mallard@adidas-group.com


Eastern/Northern Ontario
Dino Stoppa
841 Rozel Cresent
Ottawa, K2A 1H8
613-798-0020
613-720-1105
Dino.Stoppa@adidas-group.com


Atlantic Canada
Robbie Kavanaugh
15 Yeadon Drive
Lower Sackville, B4E 2Z5
902-252-5573
902-488-1503
Robbie.Kavanaugh@adidas-group.com



TEAM SPORTS


Team Sports Sales Manager
Joe Westlake
8100 Highway 27
Woodbridge, ON, L4H 3N2
1-800-665-5425
905-266-4293
Joe.Westlake@adidas-group.com


Central Ontario - Team
Laurie Robertson
8100 Highway 27
Woodbridge, ON, L4H 3N2
905-666-3993 office
905-666-0583 fax
Laurie.Robertson@adidas-group.com


Ottawa/Northeastern Ontario - Team & Soccer Specialty
Andy Nera
1 Eleanor Drive
Nepean, ON, K2E 6A3
613-224-6694 office
613-224-3604 fax
Andy.Nera@adidas-group.com


Quebec - Team & Soccer Specialty
Joel Leblanc
3545 Thimens Blvd.
St. Laurent, QC, H4R 1V5
514-331-4943
514-704-8006
Joel.Leblanc@adidas-group.com


BC - Team & Soccer Specialty
Lorne Loiselle
#7-3771 North Fraser Way
Burnaby, BC, V5J 5G5
604-420-6646
604-420-6821
Lorne.Loiselle@adidas-group.com


Alberta / BC - Team
Kevin Makarwoski
38 Stoneshire Crescent
Spruce Grove,  Alberta, T7X 3E1
780- 571-4500
Kevin.Makarowski@adidas-group.com


GTA - Soccer Specialty
Chris Tallidis
8100 Highway 27
Woodbridge, ON, L4H 3N2
1-800-665-5425
905-266-4388
Chris.Tallidis@adidas-group.com


Manitoba/Saskatchewan/Lakehead
Cam McFadyen
225 Oxford Street
Winnipeg, MB, R3M 3H8
204-488-9147
204-488-9147
Cam.McFadyen@adidas-group.com


Atlantic - Team & Soccer Specialty
Mike English
3045 Robie Street #98
Halifax, NS, B3K 4P6
902-434-4552
902-455-3856
Mike.English@adidas-group.com